www.bolidesoft.com Forum Index www.bolidesoft.com
Bolide Software
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

 
 
[Bolide Software Home] [All My Movies™ page] [All My Books™ page] [Image Comparer™ page]
 


Dangerous Site?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.bolidesoft.com Forum Index -> All My Movies™ related
Author Message
slowhand



Joined: 31 Oct 2011
Posts: 6

PostPosted: Mon Oct 31, 2011 1:25 pm    Post subject: Dangerous Site? Reply with quote

When I opened up the program today I was told that there was an update to download - when I tried to download it from the website I received a 'Dangerous Site' warning from McAfee - I've use McAfee for a couple of years and (obviously) I've never had this message when updating my Movies program - any ideas?
Back to top
Gemini



Joined: 26 Mar 2009
Posts: 1447

PostPosted: Mon Oct 31, 2011 6:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi!
That souns strange... We've just checked - everything works fine:
http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/bolidesoft.com
the site is clean.

Make sure that you doanload from the official site.

Regards,
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    www.bolidesoft.com Forum Index -> All My Movies™ related All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group